Commodore: H.A. Livingston; Vacated due to illness in July/August and filled by Patrick J. Freeman;
Vice Commodore: Patrick J. Freeman
Port Captain: Kirby J. Real
Secretary-Treasurer: Lester Burns
Rear Commodore: Lawrence W. Hall
Director: J.J. Johnson
Director: Duncan A. Holbert, M.D.

1949 - L.W. Hall

Yacht Committee: Kirby J. Real, Duncan A. Holbert, M.D., Lawrence W. Hall;
Windjammer Committee: Bill O’reilly, Ken Melrose, Lawrence W. Hall, Dr. Philip Bliss;
Publicity Committee: Lawrence W. Hall;

1949 SCYC Officers